What punctuation am I?

I am the ! As I am always loud and always standing out like an exclamation point. I usually am the loudest in the house, I’m super excited about everything, and I’m always standing out in the group I’m in whether it’s a school assigned group, friend group, and much more. Things I get excited about usually include basketball and  hanging out with my friends. And I get excited. I mean really excited. REALLY EXCITED. Oops, I meant to put a exclamation mark but I guess the exclamation point and me are just too similar. Too similar that  I put my own name where a exclamation point should go. Anyway, the way I stand out isn’t just being super mega sonically loud but also just laughing at everything and really just getting motivated to do something or getting others motivated for something they used to not be motivated for. 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar