My Language Arts Comic – Antlers

This is my comic on the Greek wisdom tale; Antlers. I loved this story and the moral was a really good one. The moral is nothing is useless. When I was choosing which tale I should make a comic about, it was not hard as Antlers popped right into my mind. This story is about a moose who had gorgeous antlers but he hated his skinny and twisted legs. He wished he had different legs until one day, which changed his life. The moose was being hunted, the hunter tried to shoot the moose and while the moose was running for his life, his quote on quote beautiful, gorgeous antlers got stuck up in a tree. Just as he thought he was a gonner, his skinny twisted legs were fast enough to get unstuck, and away from the evil hunter. He learned from then on that nothing is useless. And that people is why nothing is useless. I hope you loved this story as much as I did. And I also hope you liked my comic. 🙂

 

One thought on “My Language Arts Comic – Antlers

  • February 2, 2021 at 11:14 pm
    Permalink

    I really like making story’s to i remember we made one in third grade!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar